Plant & Works Engineering
Home
Menu

EDITORIAL

Editor
Aaron Blutstein
Tel:
 +44(0) 1732 370340
email: editorial@dfamedia.co.uk

Editorial Coordinator
Leslah Garland
Tel:
 +44(0) 1732 370340
email: leslah.garland@dfamedia.co.uk

Editorial Assistant
Nicola Crawley

T: +44 (0) 1732 370 340
E: nicola.crawley@dfamedia.co.uk

Reader/Circulation Enquiries

Perception-MPS Ltd
Tel:
 01825 701520

email: dfamedia@dmags.co.uk

ADVERTISING

Director of Sales 

Damien Oxlee

T:+44 (0) 1732 370342

E: damien.oxlee@dfamedia.co.uk

Area Sales Manager

Steve Aslett

T: +44 (0) 1732 370 348

E: Steve.aslett@dfamedia.co.uk

Commercial Director

Ryan Fuller
T: +44 (0)1732 370344
F: +44 (0)1732 360034
E: ryan.fuller@dfamedia.co.uk

Germany Sales Office

Victoria Hufmann
T: +00 911 939 76442
E: Victoria@hufmann.info

Eastern US
Karen C Smith-Kernc

T: +00 (1) 717 397 7100
E: KarenKCS@aol.com

Western US and Canada

Alan A Kernc
T: +00 (1) 717 397 7100
E: AlanKCS@aol.com

PUBLISHER

Publishing Director

Ian Atkinson
Tel: 01732 370340
Fax: 01732 360034
e-mail: ian.atkinson@dfamedia.co.uk

HEAD OFFICE

DFA Media Limited
192 High Street
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 1BE

Tel: 01732 370340
Fax: 01732 360034
e-mail:
info@dfamedia.co.uk