Plant & Works Engineering
Home
Menu

Advertising Contacts

Published:  03 January, 2008

Sales Manager

Sara Gordon
T: +44 (0) 1732 370349
E: sara.gordon@dfamedia.co.uk

Sales Executive

Nicola Crawley
T: +44 (0) 1732 370 340
E: nicola.crawley@dfamedia.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager

Roberto Tondina
T: +44 (0) 1732 370348
E: roberto.tondina@dfamedia.co.uk

Germany Sales Office

Victoria Hufmann
T: +00 911 939 76442
E: Victoria@hufmann.info

 

Commercial Director

Ryan Fuller
T: 01732 370344
F: 01732 360034
E: ryan.fuller@dfamedia.co.uk

 

North America Sales Office

Sue Hannebrink
T: +00 (1) 440 248 2876
E: shannebrink@aol.com